Toll-free: 1-866-977-4990
"Metro Mortgage Company is your Maritime Mortgage Solutions experts !"

Get in Touch

Hypothèque Metro Mortgage Company

324 Champlain St., Dieppe, NB  E1A 1P3

Phone: 506 388-4990
Toll-Free: 1-866-977-4990
Fax: 506 388-4970
info@metrofinance.ca

Individual agent contact information

Dean Brideau    506 863-4441
dean.brideau@metrofinance.ca

Julie Doucet    506 962-1445
julie.doucet@metrofinance.ca

Lisa Godin    506 381-3347
lisa.godin@metrofinance.ca

Sylvie Thériault    506 875-8937
sylvie.theriault@metrofinance.ca

Hossein Arefi    (506) 800-9111
hossein@metrofinance.ca

Mia Pucciarelli    506 961-7891
mia.pucciarelli@metrofinance.ca

Marc Pucciarelli    506 962-7891
marc.pucciarelli@metrofinance.ca

David Boudreau    506 743-4103
david.boudreau@metrofinance.ca

Contact Form

Contact form submitted.