Français      Toll-free: 1-866-977-4990          "Metro Mortgage Company is your Maritime Mortgage Solutions experts !"

Residential


We help you with the purchase, refinance or renewal of your property. We have access to A lenders, B Lenders and private lenders. We don’t say no, we say when!

Apply

Commercial


We help you with the purchase, refinance or renewal of your commercial property. We have access to A Lenders and Private Lenders.

Apply

Credit Card


To build or re-build your credit, we have an excellent opportunity to establish your credit rating with our secured credit cards.

Apply

What our client have to say !

Here are a few samples ...

Metro Mortgage were able to take all our debts and refinance them into our mortgage. They saved us over $900/Month in payments ! Thank you Metro Mortgage !!!

L. Allain. Tracadie-Sheila.

read more

Metro Mortgage was able to suggest a great real estate agent, lawyer, home inspector, it was like a one stop center... Their team went above and beyond there call of duty !

S & M Landry. Dieppe.

read more

Live life on better terms

  • Metro Mortgage Company is your Maritime Mortgage Solutions experts! We represent Canada's leading residential lenders including chartered banks, trust and finance companies. Call us today to find your perfect mortgage solution !

  • Metro Mortgage is independently owned and operated in the Atlantic Provinces. We have Mortgage Solution Experts ready to help you 7 days a week. With our multi discipline experience and in-depth knowledge of mortgage solutions, we will find the best financing options that will meet your current and future needs. Metro Mortgage Company provides one stop convenience and invaluable, unbiased advice when working on your behalf to find you the best possible mortgage solution. Here at Metro Mortgage, we are committed to helping you live life on better terms.

  • It's easy ! Enquiring about a mortgage solution with our company is as simple as calling 1-866-977-4990 ! We have agents available every single day from 9 AM until 9 PM.

  •  

Learning to Save Money

Purchase

Whether you are a first time buyer or not, have a down payment or not, perfect credit or bruised credit. You are buying a home, a rental property or a cottage. We are happy to help you as your Maritime Mortgage Specialist; we will help you every step of the way in order for you to make the right decisions from zero down to the best payment options.

more
Refinancing

We are here to help you refinance your mortgage at your convenience, such as lower your monthly payments, consolidate high interest credit cards or debts, renovations, home improvements, great payment options and more.

more
Renewal

Is it time to renew your existing mortgage ? Don’t just sign your lenders renewal before visiting us. We can provide you with the best rate and terms. We will be the one doing all the work from, shopping the mortgage market to finding the perfect lender and even a greater payment option for you.

more

Become a mortgage broker. Fill in this form. We will call you back.

Contact form submitted.
submit

English      Sans frais: 1-866-977-4990          "Hypothèque Metro sont vos experts en Solutions Hypothécaire dans les Maritimes !"

Résidentiel


Pour l’achat, le refinancement ou le renouvellement de votre propriété. Nous avons accès à des prêteurs A, B et privés. Nous ne vous disons pas non, mais quand!

Appliquer

Commercial


Nous vous aidons avec l’achat, le refinancement ou le renouvellement de votre propriété commerciale. Nous avons accès à des prêteurs A et des prêteurs privés.

Appliquer

Carte de crédit


Pour établir ou rétablir votre crédit, nous avons une excellente occasion afin d’établir votre côte de crédit avec nos cartes de crédit garanti.

Appliquer

Ce que disent nos clients !

Quelques exemples ...

Hypothèque Metro ont été capable de prendre tous nos prêts et les consolider dans notre hypothèque. Nous avons économisé $900 par mois !

L. Allain. Tracadie-Sheila.

plus de détails

Hypothèque Metro nous a suggéré un agent immobilier, un avocat et un inspecteur, tous à la même place … Leur équipe est allée au delà pour nous !

S & M Landry. Dieppe.

plus de détails

Vivez à meilleur taux

  • Hypothèque Metro sont vos experts en Solutions Hypothécaire aux Maritimes ! Nous représentons les meilleurs prêteurs au Canada incluant les banques à chartes, les fiduciaires et les compagnies de finances. Appelez-nous aujourd'hui pour votre solution hypothécaire à vos termes.

  • Hypothèque Metro est opéré indépendamment dans les provinces Atlantiques. Nous avons des experts en solutions hypothécaires prêts à vous rencontrer 7 jours par semaine. Avec notre expérience et nos connaissances approfondies en solutions hypothécaires, nous trouverons la meilleure solution hypothécaire qui rencontrera vos besoin présents et futurs. Hypothèque Metro offrent des conseils qui vous conviennent pour vous offrir les meilleures solutions hypothécaires possibles. Ici, chez Hypothèque Metro, nous voulons que vous viviez dans de meilleurs intérêts.

  • C'est facile ! Faire une demande d'hypothèque avec notre compagnie est aussi simple qu'appeler le 1-866-977-4990 ! Nous avons des agents disponibles chaque jour de 9 AM à 9 PM.

  •  

Apprendre à économiser de l’argent

Acheter

Que vous soyez un acheteur pour la première fois ou non, vous obtenez une mise de fonds ou non, une excellente côte de crédit ou un crédit moins bon. Nous sommes ici pour vous guider avec chaque étape afin que vous puissiez prendre de bonnes décisions. Pour un prêt sans mise de fonds jusqu'aux meilleures options de paiement, nous sommes là pour vous.

plus de détails
Refinancer

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à refinancer votre prêt hypothécaire à votre avantage, tels que réduire vos paiements mensuels, consolider des cartes avec des intérêts élevés ou des dettes, des rénovations, des améliorations de la maison, des meilleures options de paiement et plus.

plus de détails
Renouveller

C'est le temps de renouveler votre hypothèque? Ne signez pas un renouvellement avec votre prêteur sans nous avoir consulté! Nous offrons les meilleurs taux et termes. Nous ferons tout le travail pour vous ; comparer les taux, trouver le prêteur idéal ainsi que la meilleure option de paiement.

plus de détails

Devenez courtier. Remplissez les champs et nous vous appellerons.

Contact form submitted.
soumettre